What will happen if the user's mobile phone is lost or damaged?

Modified on Thu, 04 Jan 2024 at 09:51 AM



If the user's smartphone is lost or damaged, the user must cancel the MyDigital ID at the kiosk or device, and must register again. 


The MyDigital ID application cannot be used by others without the actual user's password.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article