I have linked my passport to MyTRIP on my device. What happens if I log out from MySejahtera?

Modified on Tue, 28 May 2024 at 12:31 PM

If you log out of MySejahtera after linking your passport to MyTRIP, you will receive a notification stating that it will be disconnected from your MyTRIP account on MySejahtera for that particular device.




*Need assistance with MySejahtera Apps? Submit your enquiry to MySejahtera Helpdesk via this link. (select MyTRIP for issue)

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article