If I leave before the end of the appointment session, can I still join the call?

Modified on Mon, 15 May 2023 at 11:59 AM

Yes, if you leave the session by mistake, you can still join the session by clicking

the rejoin button.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article